The Nine Yanas - Shravaka, Book One

The Nine Yanas - Shravaka, Book One

Listenpreis €13,10
Stückpreis  pro 
inkl. MwSt.

The Sanskrit word ‘yāna’ means vehicle, a set of teachings that when practiced ‘carry’ one to the level of fruition.

Each stage of this graded Nine Yānas Path contains detailed study, reflection, and meditation. It also leads one through both the outer and inner tantras, thus covering the entire path to enlightenment from beginning to end, and is based on the blessed treasure teachings of Padmasambhava revealed by Chokgyur Lingpa in the 19th century.

From among the Nine Yānas, first come the three outer vehicles, which belong to the sūtra teachings. Book One is a collection of teachings by Phakchok Rinpoche, exploring the first of the three vehicles - Shravaka.

Product Details

Paperback: 231 pages

Author: Phakchok Rinpoche

Language: English